Regional Collaboration Committee

Join Our Email List
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon

Staff Contact:

Avera Wynne, AICP
Planning Director
4000 Gateway Centre Blvd.
Suite 100
Pinellas Park, Florida 33782
Phone: (727)570-5151 ext. 30


Tampa Bay Regional Collaboration Committee Members

Commissioner Larry Bustle
Manatee County
Commissioner Victor Crist
Vice Chair
Hillsborough County
TBD Pinellas County
Council Member Doreen DiPolito City of Clearwater
Vice Mayor Bill Dodson City of Plant City
Mr. Bob Kersteen Gubernatorial Appointee
Commissioner Jack Mariano Pasco County
Council Member Janice Miller City of Oldsmar
Mayor Bob Minning City of Treasure Island
Councilman Wengay Newton City of St. Petersburg
Mr. Andy Nuñez Gubernatorial Appointee
Mr. Tim Schock Gubernatorial Appointee
Ms. Barbara Sheen Todd Gubernatorial Appointee


Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone by calling (727) 570-5151 or in writing to 4000 Gateway Centre Blvd., Suite 100, Pinellas Park, Florida 33782. Copyright 2013 Tampa Bay Regional Planning Council. All Rights Reserved.