Staff Directory

Sean Sullivan

Executive Director
Ext. 16
sean@tbrpc.org

Wren Krahl

Deputy Executive Director
Administration & Public Information
State of Florida Records Management Liaison Officer/Agency Public Records Custodian
Ext. 22
wren@tbrpc.org

Marshall Flynn

Information Systems/GIS Director
Ext. 11
marsh@tbrpc.org

Randy Deshazo

Director of Planning and Research
Economic Modeling and Analysis/EDA
Ext. 31
randy@tbrpc.org

Planning

Brian Ellis

Disaster Recovery Coordinator
Disaster Recovery Coordination
Ext. 10
brian@tbrpc.org

John Meyer

DRI/LEPC/LGCP Coordinator
Intergovernmental Coordination
Ext. 29
johnm@tbrpc.org

Director of Resiliency and Engagement
Tampa Bay Regional Resiliency Coalition
Ext. 30
cjreynolds@tbrpc.org

Maria Robles

Communications Planner
Graphic and Website Communications/Hispanic Community Liaison
Ext. 13
maria@tbrpc.org

Sarah Vitale

Senior Planner
Economic Analysis/Design Visualization/GIS Mapping
Ext. 27
sarah@tbrpc.org

Cara Serra

Comprehensive Resiliency Planner
Hazard Mitigation/Disaster Preparedness
Ext. 28
cara@tbrpc.org

Administration

Sue Geer

Accountant
Ext. 26
sue@tbrpc.org